Jess visits Coles Birtinya

Scotty BarRat & Jess, BarRat & Jess Blog, Dont Miss, Entertainment, On the Show, Whats Trending

Jess visits Coles Birtinya

Jess left BarRat back in the Studio to go down to the BRAND NEW fresh, friendly, fun and convenient Coles Birtinya.

The new Coles Birtinya supermarket will feature an in-store bakery offering customers freshly made flat bread daily, hand stacked market style fruit hall, a gourmet delicatessen with a decadent cheese wall and the freshest seafood and a generous health food selection including a scoop-and-weigh station for a variety of seeds, nuts, grains and dried fruits. We also have the best Coles brand Christmas products.

Be sure to head on down to Coles Birtinya for all your shopping needs this Christmas!

Jess xx

Special hours

  • Sunday 16 December   8am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 18 December   7am – 10pm
  • Wednesday 19 December   7am – 10pm
  • Thursday 20 December   7am – 11:59pm
  • Friday 21 December   7am – 10pm
  • Saturday 22 December   7am – 10pm
  • Sunday 23 December   9am – 10pm
  • Monday 24 December   7am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 25 December   Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December  9am – 6pm

Normal store hours

  • Monday – Friday    7am – 9pm
  • Saturday    7am – 9pm
  • Sunday    9am – 6pm

Don’t Miss

More Blogs

Shows

Whats Trending